Dedication And Determination Are The Most Powerful Tools In Our Lives

Dedication And Determination Are The Most Powerful Tools In Our Lives

Virat Kohli

One of the world's best cricketer is our beloved Virat Kohli. We all know him as the best person and the best cricketer but we don't know the struggles and hardships he faced to reach the TOP position in the life. Let's consider a small incident that was very inspiring from his real life which helps us understand how strong you can be and how determination and dedication helps you to face any kind of hardships in Real Life.

Let's get back to when Virat kohli was around 17 year old

Words by Ishant Sharma -

"I know he was most upset when his father passed away, even though I have never seen him cry. We were competing against Karnataka in a Ranji Trophy match. He used to pick me for every game when he was hitting overnight. We used to travel to Ferozshah Kotla from Patel Nagar. Ishant added, "He was very serious that day, and he had a video analyst with him," on Ranveer Allahbadia's YouTube channel. Me, I don't think I could even have gone to the ground," Ishant added. Kohli's father, Prem Kohli, passed away in 2006 (18th December 2006) following a heart attack. A young Virat went on to bat for Delhi in the Ranji Trophy despite his personal tragedy. He did not respond when I asked him why he looked so serious. I tapped him on the head gently(In a friendly way). The other person then informed me that his father had passed away. I was unsure of how to respond. We were seventeen years old. He continued to bat and amassed 80 runs. I don't think I could have even gone to the ground if something similar had occurred to me" Ishant said.

Millions of people are there for you VIRAT you just keep rocking and we love you !!!

That's Virat Kohli's Determination and Dedication. Although, he is having a heavy heart he never gave up on his goal. His unwavering focus on the field has been a defining feature of his play. Already, Kohli's drive to succeed and overcome the obstacles has strengthened his unique place in the chronicles of the game. We always love Virat Kohli !!!!