Google's First Chief Decision Scientist's(Cassie Kozyrkov)   Fun and Intelligent Task !!!

Google's First Chief Decision Scientist's(Cassie Kozyrkov) Fun and Intelligent Task !!!

~

Note: please find the detailed question on Miss. Cassie's LinkedIn and post the answers directly on our dear Cassie kozyrkov's LinkedIn only.

Let's play a little game as a group: judge me.

There will be a data and decision intelligence lesson in it, promise.

I have over half a million followers on this platform, a total commitment to being 100% authentic when I post, and some of you feel like you've gotten to know me over the years.

So, let's try a group exercise to map the picture you've formed of me. How biased or on-point is the group? How many of these are you confident you can guess?* What do you think the answers are for my favorite...

1) Color
2) TV show genre
3) Food type/flavor
4) Brainless way to spend an hour
5) Day of the year
6) Thing to do in every new city
7) Novel
8) Vacation destination
9) Entertainment activity
10) Musician

State the exact number of answers you are confident you got right plus your guesses in the comments, I'll give you a ๐Ÿ’– if your confidence matches your guesses, a ๐Ÿ‘ if you're off by one, and a ๐Ÿ˜‚ otherwise.

*My IRL friends who know more than 3 of these are obviously disqualified, no spoilers please!

Remember: to avoid hindsight bias (https://lnkd.in/dCyWNpE) write them down!

Answers and winner will be revealed once the point starts emerging...

Pay attention to the distribution of confidence.

ย